Taylor Swift’s New Album Midnight to drop soon

The new Taylor Swift album, Midnights, is now available for streaming as the clock has struck midnight. Swift is taking a break from the rerecording and rereleasing of her previous albums to take ownership of her masters since it was for the first time the release of Evermore in December 2020. 

The album, unveiled on August 29, relates the tales of 13 sleepless nights that Swift experienced throughout her life. One of the songs features Lana Del Rey. Swift was the writer of all songs.

Hence the extra writing credit goes to her partner Joe Alwyn. Also, to longtime writing partners Jack Antonoff and William Bowery and new partner Zoe Kravitz.

Swift has unveiled the album’s track titles. It is through Midnight Mayhem With Me TikTok skits over the past few weeks. Midnights has 13 tracks in its ordinary form. But the deluxe edition will have three more tracks—two remixes and one original song.

“Midnight” by swift online streaming

Midnight is sure to become a cultural phenomenon. Further, it will have the entire music industry talking, like Swift’s last two albums, Folklore, and Evermore. 

The album is streamable on all major platforms. The platforms include The Tidal Stream, Soundcloud, YouTube, Spotify, and Deezer, and you can purchase from HMV.

Before her albums prior Pandemic, Taylor Swift released lead singles such as Shake It Off, Look What You Made Me Do, and ME! Minuits are an exception to this. 

See also  Andrew Lincoln Confirms The Walking Dead Movie will Begin Filming Very Soon

Instead, she is employing the same tactic as with Folklore. Also, evermore, in which she simultaneously releases a video for one of the album’s songs and the album itself.

The first of these films, for track three, Anti-Hero, will debut on YouTube on Friday at 8:00 a.m. ET (5 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. BST). In a video uploaded to Instagram, Swift referred to Anti-Hero as one of her favorite songs that she had ever written. 

All songs’ lyrics videos will be available later that day at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT, 1 a.m. BST on Saturday). Then, at midnight on October 25, a second music video for an as-yet-unannounced song will be made accessible.

A chaotic surprise and further significant occasions

Swift has other surprises for devoted fans as part of the Midnight’s album rollout. There will be a wild surprise around 3 a.m. ET (midnight PT, 8 a.m. BST) following the album release on Friday. Then she says that the #TS AntiHeroChallenge on YouTube Shorts would be released together with the Anti-Hero video.

Swift will also appear on several chat shows. Also, it includes the Graham Norton Show on October 28 and The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon on October 25. For Taylor fans worldwide, their schedules appear to be extremely busy. 

Stay tuned for more updates!

Leave a Reply