Hawkeye: Release Date, Cast, Plot, Trailer

Hawkeye will release its first two episodes on 24th November 2021. Fans are excited and eagerly waiting for its release.

Hawkeye is an upcoming American television series created by Jonathan Igla. The miniseries are streaming on Disney+. It is based on Marvel Comics and it is the fifth television series in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) produced by Marvel Studious.

The original language is English and the Country of origin of Hawkeye is the United States. The miniseries will consist of 6 episodes. The first episode was released on November 24, 2021. The shootings took place in Atlanta, Georgia. Hawkeye has premiered its first two episodes on November 24. 2021. The first episode is titled ‘Never Meet Your Heroes.

Release Date of Hawkeye

Hawkeye is the latest Marvel release for which fans are highly excited as it will be the first solo outing of Clint Barton. Hawkeye is all set to debut its first two episodes on 24th November 2022, Wednesday. The 3rd episode will be released on 1st December 2022. The remaining 4 episodes will be released weekly, releasing its last episode on December 22.


Cast of Hawkeye

  • Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton
  • Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop
  • Vera Farmiga as Eleanor Bishop
  • Fra Fee as Kazi
  • Tony Dalton as Jack Duquesne
  • Zahn McClarnon as William Lopez
  • Brian d’Arcy James
  • Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez


The first trailer was released in September 2021. Fans got their hero’s first looks, Hailee Steinfeld’s Kate Bishop and the return of Jeremy Renner’s Clint Barton.

See also  Strays Season 1 Episode 3: Release Date and Watch Online

Marvel had revealed an early look at how the opening credits sequence could look on Twitter and has received a positive response.

Fans have shown their excitement and love through social media platforms. Check the official trailer below.

Where to Watch Online

Fans can watch it on Disney Plus, Netflix, Hulu.

Stay with Stanford Arts Review for the latest updates.

Leave a Reply