Spider-Man: No Way Home: Plot, Spoiler, Star Cast, Release Date

Spider-Man: No Way Home will be released on 17th December 2021. Fans are excited and eagerly waiting for its release.

Spider-Man: No Way Home is an upcoming American film based on the Marvel Comics character Spider-Man. The film is co-produced by Columbia Pictures and Marvel Studios. The film is directed by Jon Watts, written by Chris McKenna and Erik Sommers. The film is a sequel to Spider-Man: Homecoming and Spider-Man: Far from Home. Spider-Man is the 27th film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

The plot

The film is based on a teenage boy and avenger who received spider-like abilities after being bitten by a radioactive spider. His girlfriend is Michelle Jones. As per the film’s official site, for the first time in the cinematic history of Spider-Man, our superhero is unmasked.

Yes, we will see unmasked Spider-Man for the first time. Spider-Man was accused of being a drone-controlling terrorist by Mysterious. Jonah Jameson appeared in the film to reveal the superhero’s secret identity as Peter Parker. He said Dr. Stephen Strange to help him restore his secret identity with magic.


We can expect Mysterio’s return in the 3rd Spider-Man movie. Adrain will return alive, which would make a lot of sense. Peter will be taken to court for allegedly murdering Mysterious, though we think he will be released back.

See also  Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 8: Release Date and Watch Online

Star Cast

  • Tom Holland as Peter Parker/Spider-Man
  • Zendaya as Michelle Jones
  • Benedict Cumberbatch as Stephen
  • Strange/Doctor Strange
  • Jon Favreau as Happy Hogan
  • Jacob Batalon as Ned Leeds
  • Tony Revolori as Flash Thompson
  • Angourie Rice as Betty Brant
  • Hannibal Buress as Andre Wilson
  • Martin Starr as Roger Harrington
  • K. Simmons as J. Jonah Jameson
  • B. Smoove as Julius Dell
  • Jamie Foxx as Max Dillon/Electro
  • Alfred Molina as Otto Octavius/Doctor Octopus
  • Willem Dafoe as Norman Osborn/Green Goblin
  • Thames Haden Church as Flint Marko/Sandman

Spider-Man: No Way Home Release Date

It will be released on the following dates and countries listed below:

  • The Netherlands: 16th December 2021
  • Sweden: 17th December 2021
  • USA: 17th December 2021
  • UK: 17th December 2021
  • Turkey: 17th December 2021
  • Argentina: 23rd December 2021
  • Australia: 26th December 2021

Stay with Stanford Art Review for the latest updates.

Leave a Reply