Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156: Release Date, Raw Scans and Read Manga Online

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156 is expected to be released on August 29. Fans are eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156 Raw Scans

Jujutsu Kaisen’s latest chapter has ended in a critical phase and we do not yet have a clear answer as to whether Hikara will join Itadori or not.

News of Gojo’s imprisonment is also an important one and we should all wait for the next chapter to see how it affects the decisions of Hikara and Kirara.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156

The controversy continues and the coming chapters will bring many answers to the questions we have in mind.

Jujutsu Kaisen 156 Raw Scans will be released on August 26, at the same time as the My Hero Academia 324 robbers.

Jujutsu Kaisen’s latest chapter came after a week break but there is no news of the next chapter delays so we can expect it to be released next week.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156

Gege Akutami’s Jujutsu Kaisen lie is published under Shuisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump magazine, in which a new chapter appears every Sunday. Following the same release pattern, Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156 will be released on August 29, 2020, at 12:00 am JST.

See also  Kristin Cavallari Makes Out With Mystery Man At Chicago Bar 5 MonthsAfter Jay Cutler Split

Note that this is the date on which the official English versions of VIZ will be released. As for the blue screens Jujutsu Kaisen 156 will be unveiled on Thursday, August 26 later and fans will translate on August 27th.

Now if you think you do not live in Japan at the moment, we expect the official English versions of the next chapter to be available on the following day and time in your region:

Pacific Time: 8 AM on August 29th
Average time: 10 a.m. on August 29th
Eastern Time: 11 a.m. August 29th
British Summer Time: 4 PM August 29th
Germany Time (Berlin): 5 PM on August 29th
India Standard Time: 8:30 PM August 29th
Australian Central Time: 12:30 AM on August 29th

Where to watch Online?

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156 can be read online via the VIZ website or you can enter the Shueisha English manga Manga Plus section.

Stay with Standford Arts Review for getting updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Read More

Recent