Duke of Death and His Maid Episode 2: Release Date, Discussion and Watch Online

Koharu Inoue is the writer and illustrator of the Japanese romantic comedy manga, The Duke of Death and His Maid. J.C. Staff premiered the anime in July 2021 and it is worth checking out. The recently aired anime has caught the eye of many and maybe some of us would really be hooked while watching it. Mark your calendars and get ready to be hooked for another show. 

Release Date and Time

Episode 2 titled “The Duke, His Butler, and a Lost Cat”, is scheduled to release on Sunday, July 11, 2021, at 10:00 PM JST. But, get yourself ready as the timing can be different for many of us living in different regions. 

  • Pacific Time: 06:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 08:00 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 09:00 AM EST
  • British Time: 02:00 PM BST

Duke of Death and His Maid Episode 2: Release Date, Discussion and Watch Online

Where to Watch?

The Duke of Death and His Maid’s episode 2 is going to premiere on Funimation on the described date and time but only for subscribers. If you are not then you may have to wait until July 18 to get it for free.

Recap

The Duke of Death is a young boy cursed by a witch, the living dies whenever he touches them. As a result, he was left alone in a palace by his mother with a childhood friend, Alice, as his maid. Aware of the threat Duke possesses, Alice likes to be with him and tempted him by her body.

Duke of Death and His Maid Episode 2: Release Date, Discussion and Watch Online

Philip, another childhood friend of Duke, visited him with some guards to keep the Duke away from him. Because of his reactions, he was disappointed. Philip was scared by seeing the withering of a plant Duke touched. He warned Alice to leave him and revealed that his mother is also planning to cut ties with him by giving the succession to his younger brother. Philip left and decided to never come again. Disheartened, Duke swears to break the curse someday and will propose to Alice to marry him.  

See also  Shanaya Kapoor Confirmed her Bollywood Debut with Karan Johar

Stay with Stanford Arts Review for Latest Updates

Leave a Reply