Boruto Episode 207: Release Date, Preview, and Watch Online

As Jigen’s era continues, we can feel the thrill in the anime. Kawaki and Team 7 have gotten themselves to save Naruto in the other dimension. Successfully aired 206 episodes, fans are finding themselves getting hooked by this anime. Boruto, being Naruto’s son, does not carry the dream to become Hokage but he also has the same feelings to protect his family and friends as Naruto. Our hero is on the stage to hone his skill and on the way to upfront many more enemies as Jigen. So, let’s hang on and get to know more about it.

Release Date and Time

Boruto: Naruto Next Generation Episode 207 titled “Regeneration” is scheduled to release on Sunday, July 11, 2020, at 05:30 PM JST. The time will vary according to your geographical location. Take a look at the time in different zones:

  • Pacific Time: 2 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5 AM EDT
  • British Time: 10 AM BST

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mgb0IHXZIgU

Where to Watch?

Fans can stream it online on Crunchyroll, AnimeLab, and Funimation. You can either wait for the free release or can buy the subscription for getting your hands on the episode as soon as possible. The free release of the episode is going to be on July 19, 2021, on Crunchyroll.

Episode 206 Recap

In episode 206 titled “The New Team Seven”, Team 7 and Kawaki were doing their best to save Naruto, who is being sealed in Kara’s dimension. While Boro was guarding Naruto when Boruto and others upfront him and got into a battle. Meanwhile, Mitsuki with the help of his snakes increased their immunity power against Boro’s virus.

See also  Who is Katheryn Winnick in Vikings? What Does She Play? Character Breakdown

Boruto Episode 207: Release Date, Preview, and Watch Online

In the heat of the combat and according to the situation they were in, they appointed Sarada as the captain of the team. While Sarada ended up being one with one to Boro and the rest were waiting for her signal. However, Boro has formed his cult by poisoning the village by using his Cloud poison and then saved them becoming their savior. When Sarada was distracting him, Boruto and Kawaki got a chance to land a big hit on him. But, unexpectedly, Boro regenerates. 

Stay with Stanford Arts Review for Latest Updates

Leave a Reply