Boruto Episode 193: Release Date, Time, And Spoiler

Naruto was a teenage shinobi with a voracious appetite for mischief. He realized his dream of being the best ninja in the village, and his face now stands atop the Hokage Monument.

But this is not his story. A new generation of ninja is ready to take the stage, led by Naruto’s son, Boruto. This, however, is not his narrative. Naruto’s son, Boruto, is leading a new generation of ninja to the stage.

Boruto, unlike his father, is not interested in being a Hokage. He just wants to be recognized by Naruto.

To accomplish this, he will have to work hard with his teammates Sarada Uchiha, daughter of Sakura and Sasuke Uchiha, and Mitsuki. Together, they will form a new, strengthened, and better generation of Shinobi.

Spoiler for an upcoming episode

As in the last episode, Kawaki was in Konoha and Naruto chooses to look after him. In the new episode’s trailer, it is shown Naruto decides to take Kawaki under his custody. 

Duniaku says he’ll let him stay at the Uzumaki family’s house to keep an eye on him. But this move is opposed by Shikamaru, stating all the uncertainties that come with it. If Kara is looking after Kawaki, the organization can go to any extent to find him.

Furthermore, the Uzumaki family is about to meet Kawaki for the first time after Naruto takes him to their home.  So from here, the story will be how Kawaki will converse with the people of Konoha.

See also  Date A Live Anime Enthusiasts Eagerly Await Season 5 Release Date, Trailer, Episodes - Indian, Netflix Viewers Also Hope to Access New Season

Release Date And Time

It will be published at various times depending on the time zone.

Here are a few of them :

  • Central zone: 4 AM CDT on Sunday, 4th April 2021
  • Eastern zone: 5 AM EDT on Sunday, 4th April 2021
  • British zone: 10 AM BST on Sunday, 4th April 2021
  • European zone: 11 AM CEST on Sunday, 4th April 2021
  • Indian zone: 2:30 PM IST on Sunday, 4th April 2021

Where to watch

Boruto episode 193 is available on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and AnimeLab, among other sites.

Stay with Stanford Arts Review for more information.

Leave a Reply